Green Aventurine Stones Chip Necklace Choker with Chakra Stones Point, Reiki!


It is represented by the color green, but can progress to rose for those who learn to love unconditionally. (Green Aventurine). Very powerful and beautiful! This is aGreen Aventurine stone choker necklace.

Out of stock

SKU: v1|153956796079|0 Category:


This is a Green Aventurine stone choker necklace. It is approximately 15 inches and has a lobster claw closure. It was newly made at the Iseum Sanctuary.

The necklace features a Chakra Arrow Point which is made of natural stone – quartz, amethyst, aventurine, lapis, citrine, carnelian and jasper. Very powerful and beautiful!
Green Aventurine is known as the “Stone of Opportunity” and thought to be the luckiest of all crystals, especially in manifesting prosperity and wealth. Its winning energy makes it a great ally for boosting one’s chances in any situation – a first date, tax audit, even landing a promotion. This stone also helps release old patterns, habits and disappointments so new growth can take place. It brings optimism and a zest for life, allowing one to move forward with confidence and to embrace change. It enhances one’s creativity and motivation, and encourages perseverance in maneuvering life’s obstacles.

The seven chakras are:
Root chakra: This is the first and lowest chakra, believed to govern basic survival instincts. The root chakra is represented by the color red. (Red Jasper)
Sacral chakra: The second chakra is located level to the naval and governs creative and emotional energies. It is represented by the color orange. (Orange Carnelian)
Solar plexus chakra: The third chakra is located at about the same level as the bottom of the sternum and thought to govern energy and activity levels. It is represented by the color yellow. (Yellow Citrine)
Heart chakra: The fourth chakra, located at heart level, is said to govern love and relationships. It is represented by the color green, but can progress to rose for those who learn to love unconditionally. (Green Aventurine)
Throat chakra: This fifth chakra governs the ability to communicate and take action. It is represented by the color blue.(lapis lazuli)
Brow or Third Eye chakra: Chakra number six governs spirituality, intuition and thoughts. It is represented by a deep purple color. (Amethyst)
Crown chakra: This seventh and final chakra governs understanding and wisdom. It is represented by either violet or white. (White quartz)All crystals and stones have been blessed in the “Bast House” temple by Ankh-sen-Aset, priestess and Reiki Mistress, see picture. Bast (also known as Bastet) is the ancient Egyptian Goddess of protection and cats. Re, our Mau Cat, is meditating in the Bast House, with happy cat thoughts.

Additional information








Iseum Sanctuary


Read more